FREE Shipping on all orders over $50.00!

Keep in Touch

Eid

In this section we have included our main Vegetarian sweet selections as these are all also Halal and suitable for Eid, they contain no Gelatin of colourings derived from animals. Please mail us if you have any questions on this.